Let Us Inspire You

Inspiration is what makes the world go round. Inspiration comes before creativity, motivation, achievement and advancement. When people are inspired they are compelled to make things better, to pursue things that have never been pursued, to accomplish things that have never been accomplished. Through the eyes of inspiration, visions become reality in the lives of the achiever and those affected by the achievement. Achievement is the end result of inspiration and generates hope for others that will allow them to shake their fears and doubts and pursue their dreams. True inspiration keeps pressing toward the goal at all costs. The reward you receive for finally achieving an inspired goal is immeasurable and makes every bump and obstacle you encountered on your journey completely worthwhile.


OUR TEAM

Our Dedicated Sales and Service Team can handle all aspects of the ordering process including quotes, special projects and placing orders.

Employee Icon
Vickie Radde
President
vradde@c-g-s.com

Employee Icon
Megan Richards
Vice President
megan@c-g-s.com

Employee Icon
Melissa Garner
Account Manager
melissa@c-g-s.com

Employee Icon
Dena Dobrzykowski
Account Manager
dena@c-g-s.com

Employee Icon
Betsy Rowe
Account Manager
betsy@c-g-s.com


Employee Icon
Debbie Jones
Accounting
debbie@c-g-s.com

 

Contact us today for a free estimate!

FREE ESTIMATE!